top of page

The CWC Committee

The CWC Committee members for 2023-24 are:
President:                       Rob Allan -
Vice-President:         Bryan Ehlert
Acting Secretary:      Emily Slaughter                
Treasurer:                       Max Grigg
Committee Members:
                                                 Stuart Watson
                                                 John Wheeler
                                                 Jock MacGowan

The CWC also employs the services of an Administrative Officer - Alison Dews, who can be contacted via the form below.

bottom of page